låttips

den här låter har gått på repeat i en vecka nu, jag kan inte sluta lyssna!

Eminem – Space Bound

We touch I feel a rush
We clutch it isn't much
But it's enough to make me wonder whats in store for us
It's lust it's torcherous
You must be a socerous cause you just
Did the impossible
Gained my trust
Don't play games it'll be dangerous
If you fuck me over
Cause if I get burnt imma show you what it's like to hurt
Cause I been treated like dirt before
And love is evol
Spell it backwards i'll show ya

I'm a space bound rocket ship and your heart's the moon
And I'm aiming right at you
Right at you
250 thousand miles on a clear night in June
And I'm aiming right at you
Right at you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0